Queen Mary University of London

Queen Mary University of London is a public research university in London, England, and a constituent college of the federal University of London. It dates back to the foundation of London Hospital Medical College in 1785. Now it is the merger of four historic medical institutions, including England’s first medical school, and home to more than 20,000 students from 155 nationalities.

Queen Mary was officially granted university status in 1887 and now offers over 240 degree programs across three faculties: Humanities and Social Sciences, Science and Engineering, and Medicine and Dentistry.

Do you have more questions?
We will do our best to answer your questions
Backing your path to digital Future
Mobile version of the website is on development.  Please open the website on your desktop computer.
Or go to the old version of the website at
Follow Us: